Ansprechpartner.

Das Team der S&D Siebdruck GmbH.

Christoph Puschmann

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 11
cpuschmann@sud.de

Carl Puschmann
Geschäftsführer


Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 22
carl.puschmann@sud.de

Marc Puschmann
Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 19
marc.puschmann@sud.de

Ulrich Höhme
Vertriebsleitung

 

Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 13
uhoehme@sud.de

Stephanie Strehlke
Kalkulation


Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 23
strehlke@sud.de

Gudrun Richter
Kalkulation


Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 25
grichter@sud.de

Martina Köndgen
Ass. der Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 11
mkoendgen@sud.de

Ellen Amaya
Versandabwicklung

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 10
eamaya@sud.de

Thomas Peitz
Druckvorstufe


Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 30
dtp@sud.de


S&D Siebdruck GmbH
Mettmanner Straße 15
40699 Erkrath

Telefon: 0211 · 24 50 10 - 0
Telefax: 0211 · 24 50 10 - 29
info@sud.de