Ansprechpartner.

Das Team der S&D Siebdruck GmbH.

Carl Puschmann
Geschäftsführer


Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 22
carl.puschmann@sud.de

Marc Puschmann
Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 19
marc.puschmann@sud.de

Ulrich Höhme
Vertriebsleitung

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 13
uhoehme@sud.de

Gabi Langemeyer

Buchhaltung


Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 11
glangemeyer@sud.de

Benjamin Schneeweiss

Betriebsleitung


Telefon 0211 /  24 50 10 19
bschneeweiss@sud.de

Ellen Amaya
Versandabwicklung

 

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 10
eamaya@sud.de

Natalie Schneeweiss

Innendienst, Versandabwicklung

Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 10
nschneeweiss@sud.de

DTP-Team
Druckvorstufe


Telefon 0211 / 24 50 10 30
dtp@sud.de


S&D Siebdruck GmbH
Mettmanner Straße 15
40699 Erkrath

Telefon: 0211 · 24 50 10 - 0
Telefax: 0211 · 24 50 10 - 29
info@sud.de